Nachsuche-Gruppen

Liste Naschsuchegruppen zum download

Freiamt [1]

Obmann: Patrick Eggeler, Sternenrain 3, 5525 Fischbach-Göslikon
056 640 15 11,  079 278 92 30;  patrick.eggeler@bluewin.ch

Stv.: Peter Huber, Schibeweidstrasse 15, 5624 Bünzen
056 666 28 87,  079 335 08 17;  peter.huber@huber-gaertnerei.ch

 

Baden-Zurzach [2]
Obmann: Thomas Amsler, Staldenstrasse 6 a, 5417 Untersiggenthal
056 288 20 71,  079 541 43 27;  t-amsler@hotmail.com

Stv.: Silvia Mutter, Schulstrasse 2, 5314 Kleindöttingen
056 245 73 26,  079 347 93 17;  silvia.mutter@bluewin.ch

 

Aarau-Lenzburg-Kulm [3] 
Obmann: Samuel Häusermann, Bahnhofstrasse 12, 5600 Lenzburg
062 891 42 19,  079 647 58 64;  samuel.haeusermann@gmail.com

Stv.: Reto Deiss, Schulstrasse 7, 5028 Ueken
079 356 08 86;  deiss.reto@bluewin.ch

 

Fricktal [4] 
Obmann: Christoph Studer, Schmittegasse 15, 5034 Suhr
062 842 08 51, G: 058 227 43 51,  076 464 11 18;  jagdhundefricktal@bluewin.ch

Stv.: Thomas Kalt, Rheinstrasse 4, 4322 Mumpf
062 873 22 59,  079 602 13 09;  kalt_thomas@bluewin.ch

 

Zofingen-Aarau-Kulm [5] 
Obmann: Urs Senn, Wallenlandstrasse 17a, 5036 Oberentfelden
062 723 55 67, G: 062 737 57 18,  079 215 51 06;  wallenland17a@bluewin.ch

Stv.: Markus Andres, Rainstrasse 8, 5022 Aarau
062 827 34 29;  079 348 50 87;  markus.andres@yetnet.ch

 

Aare-Reuss [6] 
Obmann: Hans Döbeli, Dammweg 3G, 5000 Aarau
062 824 17 30,  079 687 83 65;  hans.doebeli59@bluewin.ch

Stv.: Sabin Nater, Zopfgasse 11, 5603 Staufen
076 675 84 92;   0001sana@gmail.com