Bezirksvertreter

NameErwin Hitz
FunktionAarau BV
AdresseMattenstrasse 5, 4654 Lostorf
Telefon P062 298 25 02
Mailhitz1@bluewin.ch
 
NameRoland Hofer
FunktionAarau BV/Stv
AdresseVorgasse1 B, 5722 Gränichen
Telefon G079 216 97 03
Telefon P062 842 91 48
Mailroland.hofer@zik5722.ch
 
NameErwin Jansen
FunktionBremgarten BV
AdresseAugenweidstrasse 12, 8966 Oberwil-Lieli
Telefon G062 835 28 72
Telefon P079 823 70 07
Mailerwin.jansen@bluewin.ch
 
NameArthur Ingold
FunktionBremgarten BV / Stv
AdresseKesslernmattstrasse 3, 8965 Berikon
Telefon G079 223 54 38
Telefon P056 633 64 54
Mailarthur.ingold@bluewin.ch
 
NameWalter Gerber
FunktionBrugg BV
AdresseSeetalstrasse 172, 5705 Hallwil
Telefon G079 353 34 51
Telefon P062 777 12 46
Mailwaedi.gerber@bluewin.ch
 
NameMartin Wiederkehr
FunktionBeauftragter OL Orientierungsläufe, Brugg BV / Stv
AdresseObweg 7, 5108 Oberflachs
Telefon G079 608 34 52
Telefon P056 222 98 02
Mailmartin.wiederkehr@gmx.ch
 
NameHans-Peter Hauser
FunktionKulm BV
AdresseDorfstrasse 1268, 5728 Gontenschwil
Telefon G058 454 95 21
Telefon P079 505 01 43
Mailhans-peter-hauser@bluewin.ch
 
NameWalter Fischer
FunktionKulm BV / Stv
AdresseTrolimatten 544, 5732 Zetzwil
Telefon G079 633 95 03
Telefon P062 773 19 58
Mailwale.fischer@bluewin.ch
 
NameHanspeter Gerber
FunktionLaufenburg BV
AdresseLümberg 10, 5082 Kaisten
Telefon G056 267 60 01
Telefon P079 657 63 14
Mailhp.k.gerber@bluewin.ch
 
NamePatrick Obrist
FunktionLaufenburg BV / Stv
AdresseOberer Mühlerain 412, 5072 Oeschgen
Telefon G062 869 23 40
Telefon P079 946 70 90
Mailpatrick.obrist@bluewin.ch
 
NameUrs Aebi
FunktionLenzburg BV
AdresseBlumenweg 11, 5605 Dottikon
Telefon G061 985 85 80
Telefon P079 667 41 23
Mailurs.aebi@bluewin.ch
 
NameThomas Laube
FunktionLenzburg BV / Stv
AdresseObere Schürze 11, 5503 Schafisheim
Telefon G056 619 92 35
Telefon P079 473 23 45
Mailthomas.laube@bluewin.ch
 
NamePatrick Isler
FunktionMuri BV
AdresseRummelmatt 16, 5610 Wohlen
Telefon G056 618 81 94
Telefon P078 643 30 83
Mailpatrick.isler@oerlikon.com
 
NameUrs Wirth
FunktionMuri BV / Stv
AdresseDorfstrasse 24, 5636 Benzenschwil
Telefon G056 481 90 08
Telefon P079 404 60 02
Mailurs.wirth@schurter.ch
 
NameRémy Dillier
FunktionRheinfelden BV
AdresseFuchsrain 1, 4312 Magden
Telefon G079 348 20 59
Telefon P061 841 06 13
Mailremy.dillier@bluewin.ch
 
NameMartin Willi
FunktionRheinfelden BV / Stv
AdresseHersberg 31, 4317 Wegenstetten
Telefon P079 660 44 66
Mailmartin.willi@bl.ch
 
NameMarco Caneri
FunktionZofingen BV
AdresseChaletweg 20, 4853 Murgenthal
Telefon G079 422 50 13
Telefon P062 926 25 46
Mailm.caneri@bluewin.ch
 
NameOthmar Suter
FunktionZurzach BV
AdresseDorfstrasse 21, 5423 Freienwil
Telefon G056 493 04 70
Telefon P079 403 77 33
Mailothmar.suter@hispeed.ch
 
NameUeli Laube
FunktionZurzach BV / Stv
AdresseChriesibaumweg 171, 5464 Wislikofen
Telefon G079 543 03 65
Telefon P056 243 14 15
Mailulaube@bluewin.ch